Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Email Addresses for All

Relatives

Sajid Bhai                                 sajidalikhan@hotmail.com, sajidk@dunelm.org.uk 
Nasir Bhai                                 nakhan@massmed.org 
Iqbal Bhai                                 oraiqbal@yahoo.com 
Aftab Bhai                                 aftabkhan11554@yahoo.com
Guddi-Mannan                         omt94@hotmail.com 
Khaleeq-Nuzhat                        ahmedmk53@hotmail.com,khaliquea53@yahoo.com
Sadia                                         sadiakhalique@hotmail.com 
Amir                                          amir_sadia@hotmail.com
Rafia                                          rafiakahmed@hotmail.com
Baddi Sahab                              manzar_a_khan@hotmail.com 
Babbu (Afraz Khan)                  peeliganderi@hotmail.com, adiah_afraz@yahoo.com 
Imran (s/o Talat Apa)                 drozz@hotmail.com 
Prof. Tariq Rahman                           drt_rahman@yahoo.com 
Fahad Rahman s/o Hana Baji             ugotfahd@gmail.com 
Fatima Ahmed                                   filfilly@hotmail.com 
Talat Naseem                                    tallatnaseem@hotmail.com 

Subuhi khan                                      subuhikhan_85@rediffmail.com 
Jimmy Sahab                                     asadunnabikhan@yahoo.com 

Munney Khan                                   umar_shah2005@hotmail.com 
Goodwill                                           muskrmp@yahoo.co.in, muskrmp@hotmail.com 

Samra                                                samraparwan1461@yahoo.com 
Amir-Fauzia                                       amir_sharif35@yahoo.com 
Mahak                                                mahak.aslam@gmail.com, cutee_mahak@yahoo.com 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Miss Tabinda Ahmad                        ahmad_tabinda@yahoo.co.in 
Attoo Khan                                       jageerdar@hotmail.com 
Junaid Iqbal (Musqat)                       allama07@yahoo.com 
Hafiz Shahid                                     shahidkhan123@rediffmail.com 
Parvez Khan                                     khanpa@aramco.com.sa 
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Shamim Ahmad                                 shamim_ahmad@hotmail.com 
Anees Ahmad                                    aneesahmad@yahoo.com 
Iqbal Ansari                                       iaaamuphysics@yahoo.co.in, iqbalansari2001@hotmail.com 
Noor Mohd khan_                            noormohammad@rediffmail.com 
Arif Siddiqui                                     arif_phr@rediffmail.com 
Akhtar Ansari                                   akhter_h_a@yahoo.com 
Shamim Microbio                             shamimshamim@rediffmail.com 
Nazrul Islam                                     nazruli@rediffmail.com 
Faizan Beg                                       faizanbeg@hotmail.com 
Faiz Muhammad                               faizmohammad54@rediffmail.com 
Mohd. Ayyub Ansari                         m_ayyub03@yahoo.co.in 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
JAMAT :-
iaaamuphysics@yahoo.co.in, iqbalansari2001@hotmail.com, shamimshamim@rediffmail.com, shamim_ahmad@hotmail.com, aneesahmad@yahoo.com, arif_phr@rediffmail.com, akhter_h_a@yahoo.com, faizmohammad54@rediffmail.com, faizanbeg@hotmail.com, nazruli@rediffmail.com, "NoorMohammad Khan" <khan_noormohammad@rediffmail.com>, m_ayyub03@yahoo.co.in, tehzeebabbasi@yahoo.com, imtiazashraf@hotmail.com, hnajam@rediffmail.com, hnajam1@yahoo.com, syedjavedarif@yahoo.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Non-Teaching of Deptt :-
khan.akmal1960@gmail.com, akmalkm41@hotmail.com, khan_akmal2002@yahoo.com, mohd_sulaiman@rediffmail.com, talib_ghani@yahoo.com,shakulaku@yahoo.com,yusufy_7861_khan@yahoo.co.in, makyusufi@yahoo.co.in, ameeruzzaman.ansari@gmail.com, ansari_ameer_786@yahoo.co.in, 


Electrical Deptt:-

Tahzeeb Abbasi                       tehzeebabbasi@yahoo.com 
Dr. B. H. Khan                         b_h_khan@yahoo.com 
Dr. Imtiyaz Ashraf                     imtiazashraf@hotmail.com  
Najamul Hasan                         hnajam@rediffmail.com, hnajam1@yahoo.com 
Prof. M. S. Jameel Asghar        msjasghar@gmail.com 
Prof. Mohibullah                        mohib1950@rediffmail.com  
Prof. Mukhtar Ahmad                mukhtar@ieee.org 

Electronics Department:-

Mrs. Tahira Parveen                     tahiraparveen2@gmail.com, tahira.parveen@amu.ac.in, tahiraparveen@rediffmail.com 
Dr. Ather Ali Moinuddin                 aamoin@rediffmail.com 
Dr. Ekram Khan                            ekhan67@gmail.com, ekhan@lycos.com 
Dr. M. R. Abidi                             abidimr@rediffmail.com
Dr. Mohd. Hasan                             m_hasan786@rediffmail.com 
Dr. Shah Alam                                m_shah_alam@rediffmail.com 
Dr. Syed Ateeq-ur-Rahman             syediitd@rediffmail.com 
Mr. Anwar Sadaat                         anwart7039@rediffmail.com 
Mr. M. Samar Ansari                     mdsamar@yahoo.com mdsamar@gmail.com  
Mr. Syed Javed Arif                         syedjavedarif@yahoo.com 
Mrs. Perveen Beg                             parveenbeg@rediffmail.com
Prof. I. A. Khan                                iqbalakhan19@hotmail.com 
Prof. M. A. Siddiqui                         muzaffersiddiqi@yahoo.co.in 
Prof. M. J. R. Khan                         prof_mjrkhan@yahoo.com 
Prof. M. Salim Beg                           msalimbeg@hotmail.com 
Prof. Mirza Salim Beg                       msalimbeg@yahoo.co.uk 
Prof. P. Mustajab                             pervezmustajab@rediffmail.com
Prof. Waseem Ahmad                      wasimahmad48@rediffmail.com 
Prof. Z. A. Abbasi                           ziaabbasi@rediffmail.com 

Prof. Fareed Ghani                             faridghani@rediffmail.com 
Prof. Mahfooz-ur-Rahman Siddiqui     mahfoozur_rehman@hotmail.com 
Dr. Shuja Ahmad Abbasi                     shuja.abbasi@lycos.com, abbasi@ksu.edu.sa 
Prof. A. S. Khan                                 ahmadshahidkhan@rediffmail.com 
Shakeel Khan (Library)                         shakeelakhan1@rediffmail.com
Izharuddin                                             izharuddin1@rediffmail.com 

Rehan Muzammil                                     rmuzammil@bsnl.in, rehan_muzammil@rediffmail.com, 
Israil Saifi                                                 israil@ieee.org, israilsaifi@yahoo.co.uk, israilsaifi@hotmail.com, israilsaifi@gmail.com, 
Mohd. Ayyub (s/o Abdus Sattar) :             mohd_ayyub_alig@yahoo.com
Yusuf (M.Tech)                                         yusuf_khan1231@yahoo.com (9897065455)
Tanweer Jahan                                             tanweer_jahan123@yahoo.com